Monday, February 21, 2011

Bowl-A-Rama 2011 Official Results

Check out the list of results below plus some footage below. A massive congrats to all our riders, including AU Creature and Street Machine rider RJ Barbaro who placed 5th in the Pro Category.

1. Pedro Barros
2. Rune Glifberg
3. Bucky Lasek
4. Bob Burnquist
5. RJ Barbaro
6. Nolan Monroe
7. Renton Millar
8. Nathan Beck

1. Steve Caballero
2. Mick Mulhall
3. Lester Kasai
4. Nicky Guerrero
5. Sergie Ventura
6. Pat Ngoho
7. Sasha Steinhorst
8. Steve Alba

Best Trick
Bob Burnquist - Switch frontside heelflip frontside air

No comments:

Post a Comment